Pella San Antonio, TX Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.3/5 based on 20 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Jackie M.
San Antonio, TX
05/09/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Very reliable and responsive to calls
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Yes the window that was cracked and scratched twice. They should of inspected each window prior to installation.
Marcie L.
San Antonio, TX
05/04/2017
Why did you choose Pella?I had bought windows from another company and the whole process jwas never fully completed
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation personnel were on time, focus, professional on every aspect of the installation
Robert R.
San Antonio, TX
05/01/2017
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Installers did a great job. I had one section that was very difficult due to foundation issues. The old windows were crooked and now they look very straight. I do wish we had communicated better regarding the inside trim as it seams I need to repair sheet rock and it probably should have been done before the trim was applied. There is a half to one inch gap between the trim and the side walls. It must have been flush before. Not sure.
Lorraine H.
San Antonio, TX
04/24/2017
Why did you choose Pella?I liked the doors I saw at the hardware store, The style and colors were what I looked first and then the quality of the door itself.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Negative: Salesman seemed in a hurry but did get the door ordered. Positive: Salesman did know his business and was helpful with selections. Person who installed door was extremely efficient, skillful, and answered all of our questions.
John N.
Schertz, TX
04/17/2017
Why did you choose Pella?quality of product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?quick, professional installation
Berta D.
San Antonio, TX
04/17/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Product quality and safety features.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?There was always someone available to answer questions.
Lawrence M.
San Antonio, TX
04/17/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Was impressed with the initial patio doors.
Arthur W.
Canyon Lake, TX
03/27/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Like the look and composition of wood frames.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation supervisor--Roger--was outstanding--knowledgeable, involved and most helpful on a couple of side issues. I had to request a visit after installation to go over a few points, I think this visit should have happened automatically.
John G.
San Antonio, TX
03/13/2017
Why did you choose Pella?I had an existing problem that Pella was willing to replace on an expedited basis. Pella performed as expected and to my satisfaction.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Sales, scheduling, installation and touch up; all excellent!
Carroll F.
Boerne, TX
03/01/2017
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Our salesman Ron was very thorough which made us feel comfortable with our purchase. We experienced an issue with our alarm when the door was installed. We called Ron and he came out the next day with Julian to fix the problem. Great teamwork and great service!
Currently displaying page 1 of 2 review pages
  • 1
  • 2