Pella of San Antonio Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.8/5 based on 9 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Brigid P.
San Antonio, TX
03/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Name brand and warranty. Price.
Dana B.
San Antonio, TX
03/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella existed on about 42 windows already in the house.  Previous home in Amarillo had Pella. Pella San Antonio is much better more professional then Pella Amarillo on Georgia St.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Measurements were done twice. That is good. Sales would have sold me items I did not need.
Richard W.
San Antonio, TX
02/19/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The 3-lock feature was a big selling point.  The shatter-resistant windows in the doors was also a plus point.  And the metal frames were a good selling point.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The prep work to remove the existing door and jam was swift and clean.  The installation of the new door and jam was even more impressive.
Marlin A.
San Antonio, TX
01/29/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Everyone has been amazing
Mary H.
San Antonio, TX
12/11/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Through my research and comparing with other products I felt Pella  was the best choice.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I was pleased with the quality of the product and was also impressed with my screen doors. We have loved loved that our guest notice them right away and comment how beautiful our doors  are.
Jo Ann D.
Canyon Lake, TX
11/27/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Lifetime warranty and price
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Meticulous installation by Jose
Mark F.
Seguin, TX
11/13/2017
Why did you choose Pella?The home salesman did a great job on selling your product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The install personal was very professional
Steven H.
Boerne, TX
11/06/2017
Why did you choose Pella?It was the only window company in San Antonio that handled everything from order to installation.
Augustine M.
San Antonio, TX
10/31/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Product recognition and positive reputation.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I appreciate the quick response to my initial concerns when I brought some issues to the company's attention.
Currently displaying page 1 of 1 review pages
  • 1