Pella of San Antonio Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.7/5 based on 23 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Gary H.
San Antonio, TX
08/13/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Past experience with Pella products.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Installers had to forcefully pry out the old window frames, causing damage to the surrounding interior structure. I feel they could have used better tools, possibly saws, to remove the frames. Also felt salesman should have mentioned possibility of damage. Finally, both interior and exterior caulking was a bit sloppy. Love the windows themselves, though. Noticeable reduction in heat incursion during last month?s 100 degree days.
Charles D.
San Antonio, TX
08/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Prior experience and guarantees
Gene H.
Boerne, TX
08/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Mitchell Construction owns the San Antonio store and this company and its ownership are superb.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Scheduling person was really great in that we had to reschedule several times to fit our schedule requirements. This all went without a hitch. The installer was very particular about getting the window alignment just right. He was in and out on schedule and very accomplished with his work.
Chip S.
San Antonio, TX
08/06/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?negative follow-up
Todd K.
San Antonio, TX
07/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Recommendation from my parents, Pella showroom, price & warranty
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Ron explained everything during the measuring and gave us suggestion along with pros & cons on our selections which was extremely helpful and we ended up with the best solutions for our windows and door.
William C.
San Antonio, TX
07/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Great product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Not really
Kate H.
San Antonio, TX
07/26/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Being nearly in tears when I saw they messed up with the height of the doors as well as the nicks and scrapes all over the doors. They came out to put putty in them but the fact that I had to point it out was disappointing.
Erin O.
Helotes, TX
07/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality. Ease of doing business. Expertise of representative.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Everyone we spoke with really took ownership of the brand.
Mark C.
San Antonio, TX
07/13/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Peter M.
San Antonio, TX
07/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Because I know Bill the owner and if something goes wrong i know he will make it right. Pricing was competitive as well
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Guys did a great job cleaning my office window - i was very particular about getting some of the smudges out. Which - I don't understand why an adhesive got on the window which caused them longer cleaning time. I would think packaging would be down to a science by now
Currently displaying page 1 of 3 review pages